logo

Concluding and Deleting A/B tests

Once you’re done running a split test, it’s very straightforward to analyse, conclude and thereafter delete the A/B test:

Generally, out of two or more variants in an A/B test, you’d want to pick one and deactivate the other notifications.

  • Just hit ‘Edit’ on the A/B test in consideration from the A/B test tab from adminScreen Shot 2016-06-14 at 11.43.30 pm

 

  • Hit ‘Remove A/B test’Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 11.47.45 pm
  • Check all the notifications you want to keep running and hit the red button saying “Mark unselected inactive and delete A/B test”. If you want to deactivate all A/B test variants, don’t check any notifs and if you want all variants to keep running and delete the A/B test, just check all of them.
1 found this helpful